Research to Practice 2018 is led by the below committee


Co-Chairs             Prof John Hawley & A/Prof Prue Cormie

Committee          Dr Chris Askew, Dr Jay Ebert, Prof Bronwyn Kingwell, Mr Chris Tzar

Consultants         Mr Nathan Reeves, Dr Kade Davison, Mrs Anita Hobson-Powell, Dr Haida Luke, Miss Sarah Hall


To contact the committee, please direct your email to Sarah Hall, ESSA Professional Development & Conference Specialist at